524 Broad Street Wadsworth, Ohio 44281, Phone: 330-962-4843, Email: whsalumni.1@gmail.com

Upcoming Reunions:

Getting ready for your next class reunion? Email the details to whsalumni.1@gmail.com, & we’ll post your information here!

Class of ’87 Reunion

Homecoming Weekend of October 13, 2017.

Visit the ’87 reunion Facebook group for details.

 Class of ’97 Reunion

Homecoming Weekend of October 13, 2017.

Contact Steph (Bauman) Schmeltzer at smileysteph2000@yahoo.com.

SPONSORS

*** Classes | Links | Websites | Contacts | E-Mail ***

    • WHS Class of 1944

 

    • WHS Class of 1945

 

    • WHS Class of 1946

 

    • WHS Class of 1947

 

    • WHS Class of 1948

 

    • WHS Class of 1949
      • Nancy Adams — missmolly-1@neo.rr.com

 

    • WHS Class of 1950
      • Dona (Friedt) Maxon — dcmax712@gmail.com

 

    • WHS Class of 1951

 

    • WHS Class of 1952

 

    • WHS Class of 1953

 

    • WHS Class of 1954
      • Ramona (Edis) Wonov — bonga@wadsnet.com

 

    • WHS Class of 1955
      • Joe Arpad — joearpad@gmail.com

 

    • WHS Class of 1956
      • Alan Easterday — aeasterday@neo.rr.com

 

    • WHS Class of 1957
      • Mary Ann (Houston) Rothacker — maryannrothacker@yahoo.com

 

    • WHS Class of 1958

 

    • WHS Class of 1959

 

 

 

 

    • WHS Class of 1963
      • Bob Holvey — holvey@twc.com

 

 

 

    • WHS Class of 1966
      • Tom Steidel — tsteidel@earthlink.net
      • Jean Brady — jeanmbrady6@gmail.com

 

    • WHS Class of 1967
      • Peggy Madigan — me4bskts2@aol.com
      • Karen Sharkey — barbshark@yahoo.com

 

    • WHS Class of 1968
      • Gail (Schick) Williams — slwpe@aol.com

 

    • WHS Class of 1969
      • Susan (Hartman) Puckett — skharpu@gmail.com

 

    • WHS Class of 1970

 

 

 

 

    • WHS Class of 1974
      • Thom Mumaw — tmumaw@yahoo.com

 

 

    • WHS Class of 1976

 

    • WHS Class of 1977
      • Robin Wenger — robin300@aol.com

 

    • WHS Class of 1978
      • Webmaster — whs1978@myfastmail.com
      • http://whs78.webhop.org/

 

    • WHS Class of 1979

 

    • WHS Class of 1980
      • Don Gordon, Jr, — dgordonjr@icloud.com

 

    • WHS Class of 1981
      • Barbara (White) Testa — btesta@neo.rr.com

 

 

    • WHS Class of 1983

 

    • WHS Class of 1984
      • Laura (Arvay) Narduzzi — mrsduzzi@neo.rr.com
      • Natalie (Woodard) Abell

 

    • WHS Class of 1985
      • Julie (Royer)-Estvander — wads85reunion@hotmail.com

 

    • WHS Class of 1986
    • Leanne (Tittle) Walker — Leanne52@msn.com
    • Andrea (Miklos) Schroeder

 

    • WHS Class of 1987
      • Mark Postak — mpostak@gmail.com
      • Michele (Howard) King — threekings3@zoominternet.net

 

 

 

 

    • WHS Class of 1991

 

    • WHS Class of 1992

 

 

    • WHS Class of 1994
      • Tangee Whapham — tangee@whapham.net
      • Aimee Arcemont — aarcemont@gmail.com
      • Jessica (Hutchison) Lacerte — jesslacerte@comcast.net

 

    • WHS Class of 1995

 

    • WHS Class of 1996

 

    • WHS Class of 1997
      • Shawn

 

    • WHS Class of 1998

 

    • WHS Class of 1999
      • Chris Maxwell — wadsclassof1999@yahoo.com

 

    • WHS Class of 2000
      • Emily Bielawski — ebielawski@gmail.com

 

    • WHS Class of 2001
      • Misty Davis — chefdavis2order@yahoo.com

 

 

    • WHS Class of 2003

 

    • WHS Class of 2004
      • Lauren (Greenhalgh) Stemm — laurenstemm@gmail.com

 

    • WHS Class of 2005

 

    • WHS Class of 2006

 

    • WHS Class of 2007

 

    • WHS Class of 2008

 

    • WHS Class of 2009

 

    • WHS Class of 2010

 

    • WHS Class of 2011

 

    • WHS Class of 2012

 

    • WHS Class of 2013

 

    • WHS Class of 2014

 

    • WHS Class of 2015

 

    • WHS Class of 2016

 

    • WHS Class of 2017

 

    • WHS Class of 2018

 

    • WHS Class of 2019

 

    • WHS Class of 2020